The Society of Women Artists

Facebook image linked to Society of Women Artists Facebook Page
Twitter image linked to Society of Women Artists Twitter Page

Patron: HRH Princess Michael of Kent - President: Sue Jelley

Exec.Secretary: Rebecca Cotton Click here to email Tel: 0752 8477002

SWA Exibition Winners

St. Cuthberts Mill Award ‘Curioso’ by Cathy Spearing
Patsy Whiting SWA Roses on a Socket Set Jackson's Visitors Award.
The Derwent Award Vanessa Jayne ‘The Power of Imagination’
The Caron Keating Art Award Debby Faulkner-Stevens ‘Body of Work’
The Frank Herring & Sons Easel Award Mary St. George James S Whistler
London Art Co Uk Special Sculpture Prize Dee Stanford 'Sovereignty of Women'
The Barbara Tate Award Christine Southworth ‘Body of Work’
Rosemary & Co. Art Prize Sarah Kayci Curtis 'Anna Pavlova'
Winsor & Newton Fine Art Award Cath Inglis 'Robin, Artist, Poet and Writer'
Artifolk Award Sarah Ball ‘Nature Morte’
HRH Princess Michael of Kent Award Maureen Davies ‘Glimpse of the Abbey’
President and Vice-Presidents Choice Gill Brown ‘Body of Work’
Premium Art Brands Special Award For a Young Artist Kate Morgan 'Chameleon'
'The Artist' Editor's Choice Award Anne Blankson Hemans 'The Tomato Seller;
The Great Art Award Henrietta Abel Smith 'Dodger'
London Art Co Uk Prize Angela Gordon Webb 'Life Is'

Mall Galleries, London, SW1

Breakthrough Breast Cancer