'Lion Tamarin’ by Pamela Stone who won the HRH Princess Michael of Kent Watercolour Award Certificate signed by Princess Michael 

‘Daniel’ by Hayley Brown who won the Premium Art Brands Special Award for a young artist £500 art products 

'Naked Lunch' by ZE LING who won the ROSEMARY & CO ART PRIZE Art Brushes worth £100 for her Body of Work

‘Amy’ by Kathy Prest SWA who won the London Art co uk Special Sculpture prize £200 cheque awarded by Paul Wynter, Director